Rome B&B booking: +39 3488037941 - E-mail: info@romanhostels.com  english italiano nederlands dansk espanol francais deutsch svenska
Chaplin bed & breakfast

Pourquoi choisir le Bed & Breakfast Chaplin Hostel à Rome?

Parfaitement situé dans un quartier silencieux mais extrêmement central de Rome, l’Auberge Chaplin Bed and Breakfast Rome est le point du départ idéal pour les votre vacances Romanes.

Les logements, dans une des plus populaires villes touristiques d’Europe comme Rome, ne sont pas de bon marché, normalement. Le B&B Chaplin Hostel, malgré son emplacement central et ses conforts, reste une des auberges ou bed & breakfasts moins chers à Rome.

rome hostel chaplin rome bed and breafast chaplin Chaplin Bed and Breakfast bb rome chaplin

 
Le Rome hostel Chaplin Bed and Breakfast est équipé de large, sunny et clean chambres doubles spacieuses et propres, quelques-unes avec des balcons. Les lits sont confortables et l’ambiance détendu. Les chambres du Chaplin Hostel Rome sont nettoyées chaque jour et on vous donne aussi des serviettes propres.

Seulement deux minutes à pied du Bed and Breakfast Chaplin Hostel on trouve Roma Termini: La gare central du Rome et aussi le point central des transports en commun. Vous pouvez prendre le métro, l’autobus ou le train de Rome Termini partout que tu veux dans la ville ou en dehors de Rome. Le train et les autobus de tous les deux aéroports de Rome ont leurs arrêts aussi à Rome Termini.

Si on préfère visiter la ville à pied, beaucoup des attractions principaux de Rome, comme le Colisée, le Forum Romanum, la Basilique de Saint Mary Majeure et l’Église de Santa Prassede sont pas loin du Hostel Chaplin Bed and Breakfast.

Le Rome hostel Chaplin Bed et Breakfast est aussi seulement 10 minutes à pied de San Lorenzo (ou “SanLo” comme disent les Romaines), le quartier « funky » de Rome, avec sa vie nocturne, des pubs et des restaurants magnifiques. Les murs anciens du Rome traversent San Lorenzo et donnent ce quartier des étudiants une ambience Romaine.

Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez contacter le Rome B&B Chaplin Hostel en une de ces langues: Français, Anglais, Italien, Néerlandais, Allemand, Danois, Espagnol. L’expérience accumulée du propriétaire, d’abord en travaillant pour des autres hôtels et hostels, et après comme directeur du ex-Kerouac Bed and Breakfast, vous assure une réponse rapide et précise à votre demandes.

Rome B&B booking: +39 3488037941 - E-mail: info@romanhostels.com  english italiano nederlands dansk espanol francais deutsch svenska
Chaplin bed & breakfast

Cheap Bed and Breakfast Chaplin Hostel near Termini Station.

Perfectly located in a safe, quiet and extremely central Rome neighborhood, Chaplin Hostel Rome, the only hostel in Rome offering nothing but private rooms, is the ideal base for your holiday in the Eternal City.

Accommodation in Rome, a top tourist destination in Europe, is usually not cheap. B&B Chaplin Hostel, despite its central position and its welcoming service, remains one of the more affordable bed & breakfasts or hostels in Rome.
rome hostel chaplin rome bed and breafast chaplin Chaplin Bed and Breakfast bb rome chaplin
The Rome hostel Chaplin Bed and Breakfast features large, sunny and immaculately clean double rooms, some with balconies. The beds are comfortable and the atmosphere quiet. The rooms at the Chaplin Hostel Rome are cleaned daily and fresh towels are provided. A children’s cot is available on request.

Just a two minute walk from the Bed and Breakfast Chaplin Hostel is Roma Termini: Rome’s main train station and public transportation hub. Take metro, bus or train from Rome Termini to just about anywhere in the city or outside Rome. Buses from the airports of Ciampino and Fiumicino stop in the Via Marsala, around the corner from the B&B.

If you prefer to explore the city by foot, many of the principal tourist attractions of Rome, such as the Colosseum, the Roman Forum, the Basilica of Saint Mary Major and the Church of Santa Prassede are within easy walking distance of the Hostel Chaplin Bed and Breakfast.

The Rome hostel Chaplin B&B is also a ten minute walk from cozy San Lorenzo (sometimes dubbed “SanLo” by locals), Rome’s funky student district, brimming with nightlife, pubs and wonderful restaurants. The Ancient Rome city walls run through San Lorenzo giving it a distinctively Roman ambience.

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact the Rome B&B Chaplin Hostel in any of the languages which your friendly hosts speak between them: English, Italian, Dutch, German, French, Danish and Spanish. The experience accumulated by the owner, first working for other hotels, bed and breakfasts and hostels in Rome, then through running the former Kerouac Bed and Breakfast, guarantees a quick and accurate answer to your queries.

We have recently opened a sister bed and breakfast to the Chaplin: the Rome B&B Little Italy Hostel is located in the center of Rome between Termini station and the Colosseum and Roman Forum area.

For information about public transportation, tourist attractions and anything else to do with the Eternal City we have created a Guide to Rome.